About Wilson's 4x4

Wilson's 4x4 was founded in 1986 by Jim and June Wilson on a love for the outdoors and a passionate hobby of Jeeps and the lifestyle it creates. Jim and June ran Wilson's successfully for nearly twenty years out of a rented space in Holly Hill and built it from a small shop to a one stop haven for Jeep enthusiasts complete with a Mechanic Shop, Paint and Body shop, and Exhaust shop. Over the years they restored and built beautiful CJs either for their owners or just to put them back on the road. Jim and June loved nothing more than to pack up their Jeeps and hit the road. Making it all over the country from Moab to the mountains of Colorado, Tennessee and both Carolinas. Participating in many different Jeep events over the years they met many great people they would later call friends. Jim even began to lead his own trips for his customers not only to help them become more familiar with their Jeeps but build their love for Jeeps as well. Sadly in 2004 the Jeeping community lost Jim. Devastated yet determined more than ever for his dream to stay alive June, her youngest son Dan and his wife Marie decided it was time for Wilson's to downsize yet expand in order to make it the best it has ever been. After a complete revamp of staff and the facility Dan and Marie purchased Wilson's from June. The paint and exhaust shop were phased out but the focus of the shop moved to all Jeeps, trucks and SUVs. In 2006 Dan decided it was time to do what Jim had always wanted and move away from the small rented shop and relocated Wilson's from its home of 20 years to our new 16,000 square foot location. Today Wilson's is still thriving as a part of the Holly Hill business community. We will be celebrating 30 years in 2016 and are looking forward to another 30!

Our Vendors

Advanced Adapters - http://www.advanceadapters.com/

Air Lift Company - https://www.airliftcompany.com/

American Expedition Vehicles - http://www.aev-conversions.com/

American Tire Distributors - http://atd-us.com/

ARB - http://arbusa.com/

Aussie Locker / Torq-Masters - https://www.torqmasters.com/

Bed Rug - http://www.bedrug.com/

BesTop - http://www.bestop.com/

BF Goodrich Tires - http://www.bfgoodrichtires.com/home.page

Body Armor - http://www.bodyarmor4x4.com/

Bolt Lock - http://www.boltlock.com/

Bullydog Performance Products - https://www.bullydog.com/

Bushwacker - http://bushwacker.com/

Corbeau Seats - http://corbeau.com/

Crown Automotive - http://www.crownautomotive.net/

Currie Enterprises - http://www.currieenterprises.com/

Daystar - http://www.daystarweb.com/

Defcon1 - http://www.defconled.com/

Electric Life - https://www.electric-life.com/

Extang Truck Accessories - http://www.extang.com/

Fabtech Suspension - http://www.fabtechmotorsports.com/

Factor 55 - http://factor55.com/

Falken Tires - http://www.falkentire.com/

FlowKooler - http://www.flowkoolerwaterpumps.com/

Fuel Off Road Wheels - http://www.fueloffroad.com/

GenRight Off Road - http://www.genright.com/

GR8 Tops - http://gr8tops.com/

HiLift - http://www.hi-lift.com/

Kargo Master - http://www.kargomaster.com/

Kentrol - http://www.kentrolinc.com/products/pc/home.asp

Luverne Truck - http://www.luvernetruck.com/

Magnuson Superchargers - http://www.magnusonproducts.com/

MaxTrac Suspension - http://www.maxtracsuspension.com/

Metalcloak - http://www.metalcloak.com/Default.asp

Midwest Military - https://midwestmilitary.com//

Mile Marker - http://milemarker.com/

Motive Gear - http://www.motivegear.com/

M.O.R.E. - https://www.mountainoffroad.com/

Nitto Tires - http://www.nittotire.com/

Novak Conversions - http://www.novak-adapt.com/

Old Man Emu - http://www.oldmanemu.com.au/

Omix-Ada / Rugged Ridge - http://www.omix-ada.com/

Oracle LED - http://www.oraclelights.com/home

Pacesetter Exhaust - http://pacesetterexhaust.com/

Performance Steering Components - http://www.pscmotorsports.com/

Poison Spyder Customs - http://shop.poisonspyder.com/

PPR Industries - http://www.ppric.com/

Rebel Off Road - http://www.rebeloffroad.com/

Remington Wheels - http://www.hd-inc.com/remington_home.html

Rhino Rack - http://www.rhinorack.com/

River Raider Off Road - http://riverraider.biz/store/

Rock Hard 4x4 - http://www.rockhard4x4.com/

Rough Country Suspension - http://www.roughcountry.com/

Ruff Tuff Seat Covers - http://www.rufftuff.com/

Skyjacker Suspension - http://skyjacker.com/

Smittybilt - http://www.smittybilt.com/

Spider Web Shade - https://www.spiderwebshade.com/

sPod - http://www.4x4spod.com/

Steinjager - https://steinjager.com/shop/index.php

Superlift Suspension - http://www.superlift.com/

Suspension Maxx - http://www.suspensionmaxx.com/

Teraflex - https://teraflex.com/

Titan Engines - http://www.titanengines.com/

Trailready - http://trailready.publishpath.com/

Tuff Country Suspension - http://www.tuffcountry.com/

Tuffy Security Products - http://www.tuffyproducts.com/

U-Pol - http://www.u-pol.co.uk/

Warn Industries - https://www.warn.com/

Warrior Products - http://www.warriorproducts.com/

Weber - http://www.webercarbsdirect.com/

Wheel-1 - http://www.thewheelgroup.com/

Wheel Pros - http://www.wheelpros.com/

©2016 FCA US LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, Mopar and SRT are registered trademarks of FCA US LLC.

 

These links are being provided as a convenience and for informational purposes only; they do not constitute an endorsement or an approval by Wilson's 4x4 of any of the products, services or opinions of the corporation or organization or individual. Wilson's 4x4 bears no responsibility for the accuracy, legality or content of the external site or for that of subsequent links. Contact the external site for answers to questions regarding its content.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Dan Wilson - 1&1 MyWebsite